top of page
  • Writer's pictureNitzotzos

Tisha B'Av - The Five Stages of Destruction

In this shiur, delivered at NCSY Michlelet to both TJJ and Michlelet girls, Rav Burg explains how each one of the five tragedies that occurred on Tisha B'Av further our destruction until we are completely annihilated. But, at the point of complete annihilation, we discover that we have not been destroyed we have been planted and we are in the process of growing.

4 views0 comments


bottom of page