top of page
  • Writer's pictureNitzotzos

Pesach - Fifteen Steps to Freedom

The Haggadah begins with the order of the seder. This order (Kadesh Urchatz etc...) contains fifteen steps. This not simply a table of contents but a roadmap to freedom. Pesach/Nissan is not only a time of national redemption but of our individual redemption as well. In this shiur, Rav Burg explores each of the fifteen steps and how we can free ourselves from ourselves.

107 views0 comments


bottom of page